October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) Scholastic Book Fair [El Camino]
2021-10-04 (Mon) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-10-05 (Tue) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-10-06 (Wed) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
Walk/Ride to School Day [El Camino] — 7:45 am - 8:15 am
2021-10-07 (Thu) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-10-08 (Fri) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-10-11 (Mon) STAR 360 Make-Ups [El Camino]
2021-10-12 (Tue) STAR 360 Make-Ups [El Camino]
2021-10-13 (Wed) STAR 360 Make-Ups [El Camino]
2021-10-14 (Thu) STAR 360 Make-Ups [El Camino]
Minimum Day - Noon Dismissal [El Camino] — 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
2021-10-15 (Fri) STAR 360 Make-Ups [El Camino]
Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-16 (Sat) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-17 (Sun) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-18 (Mon) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-19 (Tue) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-20 (Wed) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-21 (Thu) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-22 (Fri) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-23 (Sat) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-24 (Sun) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-25 (Mon) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-26 (Tue) Surveillance Testing (3rd & 4th) [El Camino] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-27 (Wed) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
2021-10-28 (Thu) Fall Costume Parade [El Camino] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]
Healthy School Pantry Distribution [El Camino] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) Axxess Fundraiser [El Camino]