November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-11-02 (Tue) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
Surveillance Testing (1st & 2nd) [El Camino] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
2021-11-03 (Wed) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-11-04 (Thu) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-11-05 (Fri) STAR 360 Progress Monitoring [El Camino]
2021-11-08 (Mon) Week of the School Psychologist [El Camino]
STAR 360 Make Ups [El Camino]
2021-11-09 (Tue) Week of the School Psychologist [El Camino]
STAR 360 Make Ups [El Camino]
Surveillance Testing (Kinder) [El Camino] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
2021-11-10 (Wed) Week of the School Psychologist [El Camino]
STAR 360 Make Ups [El Camino]
2021-11-11 (Thu) Week of the School Psychologist [El Camino]
STAR 360 Make Ups [El Camino]
No School - Veterans' Day Holiday [El Camino] — 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
2021-11-12 (Fri) Week of the School Psychologist [El Camino]
STAR 360 Make Ups [El Camino]
2021-11-15 (Mon) Noon Dismissal [El Camino] — 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Parent Conferences [El Camino] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-11-16 (Tue) Surveillance Testing (5th & 6th) [El Camino] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Noon Dismissal [El Camino] — 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
SEE and SMILE Event [El Camino] — 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Parent Conferences [El Camino] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-11-17 (Wed) Noon Dismissal [El Camino] — 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Parent Conferences [El Camino] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) Noon Dismissal [El Camino] — 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Parent Conferences [El Camino] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Healthy School Pantry Distribution [El Camino] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-11-19 (Fri) Noon Dismissal [El Camino] — 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Parent Conferences [El Camino] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-11-22 (Mon) Thanksgiving Break [El Camino] — 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
2021-11-23 (Tue) Thanksgiving Break [El Camino] — 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
2021-11-24 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break [El Camino] — 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break [El Camino] — 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
2021-11-26 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break [El Camino] — 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
2021-11-30 (Tue) Surveillance Testing (3rd & 4th) [El Camino] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am