Hollister Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

Hollister

Aptitude Surveillance Testing

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

Hollister

National Bike to School Day

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Hollister

National - Day of the Teacher

Thursday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

Hollister

School Lunch Hero Day

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Hollister

English Learner Advisory Council

Monday, May 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Hollister

Aptitude Surveillance Testing

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Hollister

Aptitude Surveillance Testing

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hollister

PTA Mtg

Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

Hollister

Classified School Employee Day

Friday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

Hollister

Aptitude Surveillance Testing

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday