November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) 4th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-02 (Wed) Wacky Wednesday - Camo/Nature Day [Mountain View School]
5th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-03 (Thu) 6th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-08 (Tue) 4th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-09 (Wed) 5th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
Cultural Celebration Dinner [Mountain View School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) 6th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-11 (Fri) Veteran's Day: Schools & District Office Closed [Mountain View School]
2022-11-15 (Tue) 4th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-16 (Wed) 5th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-17 (Thu) 6th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-29 (Tue) 4th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
2022-11-30 (Wed) 5th Grade Math Club [Mountain View School] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am