La Patera Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

La Patera Elementary

Back to School Night

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

La Patera Elementary

Bus Stop Coffee

Friday, September 3 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

La Patera Elementary

Labor Day: No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

La Patera Elementary

Picture Day: Smile :)

Tuesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

La Patera Elementary

PTA Association Meeting

Thursday, September 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

La Patera Elementary

Catalog Fundraiser

Friday, September 24 - October 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

La Patera Elementary

Catalog Fundraiser

Friday, September 24 - October 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

La Patera Elementary

ELAC Meeting

Wednesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday