La Patera Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2023 Sep 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Friday

2

September 2 Saturday

3

September 3 Sunday

4

September 4 Monday

La Patera Elementary

No School: Labor Day

Monday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Tuesday

La Patera Elementary

Kona Ice

Tuesday, September 5 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Wednesday

7

September 7 Thursday

8

September 8 Friday

9

September 9 Saturday

10

September 10 Sunday

11

September 11 Monday

La Patera Elementary

Tiger Pride Fund Kick Off

Monday, September 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Tuesday

13

September 13 Wednesday

La Patera Elementary

Restaurant Night @ Kyle's Kitchen

Wednesday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Thursday

15

September 15 Friday

16

September 16 Saturday

17

September 17 Sunday

18

September 18 Monday

19

September 19 Tuesday

La Patera Elementary

PTA Association Meeting

Tuesday, September 19 @ 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Wednesday

21

September 21 Thursday

22

September 22 Friday

23

September 23 Saturday

24

September 24 Sunday

25

September 25 Monday

26

September 26 Tuesday

27

September 27 Wednesday

28

September 28 Thursday

La Patera Elementary

La Patera's Fall Fiesta

Thursday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Friday

30

September 30 Saturday