El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

El Camino

Sale: Dolphin Wear

Thursday, December 2 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

El Camino

Michael Katz Story Telling Residency

Monday, December 6 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

STAR 360 Progress Monitoring

Monday, December 6 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

El Camino

Surveillance Testing (1st & 2nd)

Tuesday, December 7 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Make Ups

Monday, December 13 - December 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

El Camino

Surveillance Testing (Kinder)

Tuesday, December 14 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

El Camino

Fall Picture Day

Thursday, December 16 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Healthy School Pantry Distribution

Thursday, December 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Mobile Vaccination Clinic

Thursday, December 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

El Camino

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

El Camino

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 21 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

El Camino

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 22 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

El Camino

Winter Break

Thursday, December 23 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

El Camino

Winter Break

Friday, December 24 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

El Camino

Winter Break

Monday, December 27 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

El Camino

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 28 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

El Camino

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 29 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

El Camino

Winter Break

Thursday, December 30 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

El Camino

Winter Break

Friday, December 31 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar