Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

Goleta Union School Distict

School Principal's Day

Sunday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

Goleta Union School Distict

School Lunch Hero Day

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Day of the Teacher

Wednesday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Goleta Union School Distict

DAC Meeting: In Person - GUSD Board Room

Thursday, May 12 @ 8:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Goleta Union School Distict

Classified School Employee Week

Monday, May 16 - May 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 25 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Goleta Union School Distict

Memorial Day: Schools & District Office Closed

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Mtn. View School 6th Grade Promotion

Tuesday, May 31 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Goleta Union School Distict

Kellogg School 6th Grade Promotion

Tuesday, May 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.