Conrad Tedeschi, CPA
Assistant Superintendent, Fiscal Services
ctedeschi@goleta.k12.ca.us

Rosi Maldonado-Shaqur
Administrative Secretary

- Maintain depatment webiste
- Maintain department calendar

- MOU and contract mgmt.
- Support for departments under Conrad
- Support for Measure M/Bond
(805) 681-1200 x2205
rmaldonadoshaqur@goleta.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Sandoval
District Accountant
- General Budget and Fiscal Support for Schools
- General Ledger & Financial Statements
- Cash Deposits
- Audit Coordinator
(805) 681-1200 x2208
vsandoval@goleta.k12.ca.us

Leslie Menegon
Accounting Technician
- Reimbursements for Employees
- Risk Management Information
- Invoicing and Rent Collection
(805) 681-1200 x2206
lmenegon@goleta.k12.ca.us

Lina Budiardjono
Accounting Technician
- Classified Payroll
- Tax Sheltered Annuity Info (IRS 403b Plans)
(805) 681-1200 x2209
lbudiardjono@goleta.k12.ca.us

Sylvia Williams
Accounting Technician
- Certificated Payroll
- Vendor Payments (Accounts Payable)
(805) 681-1200 x2212
sywilliams@goleta.k12.ca.us

Christine Blaney
District Buyer
- Vendor Orders
- Pricing for Goods and Services
- District Warehouse Support
(805) 681-1200 x2240
cblaney@goleta.k12.ca.us

Bruce Talgo
Duplicating Services Technician
- Printing and Publications
- Black and White and Color Copying
- Graphic Design and Layouts
- District Badge Photos
(805) 681-1200 x2227
btalgo@goleta.k12.ca.us

Zubir Putih
Warehouse Operator
- Plan, organize and coordinate warehouse operations
- Receive, store and distribute warehouse supplies,
   materials and equipment
- Inventory control
(805) 681-1200 x2257
zputih@goleta.k12.ca.us

Matt Hardy
Warehouse Operator
- Deliver supplies, goods, equipment and mail 
- Prepare warehouse orders for delivery
- Receive and store warehouse materials
(805) 681-1200 x2244
mhardy@goleta.k12.ca.us

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.