Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

Goleta Union School Distict

Foothill School TK/K Parent Info Night

Thursday, February 2 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

Goleta Union School Distict

El Camino School TK/K Parent Info Night

Tuesday, February 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Goleta Union School Distict

Brandon School TK/K Parent Info Night

Tuesday, February 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Mountain View School TK/K Parent Info Night

Wednesday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

Goleta Union School Distict

DAC/DELAC Meeting: Hollister School

Thursday, February 9 @ 8:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Hollister School TK/K Parent Info Night

Wednesday, February 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Goleta Union School Distict

Isla Vista School TK/K Parent Info Night

Wednesday, February 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

Goleta Union School Distict

Kellogg School TK/K Parent Info Night

Tuesday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

Goleta Union School Distict

La Patera School TK/K Parent Info Night

Wednesday, February 22 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Goleta Union School Distict

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.