El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

El Camino

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Progress Monitoring

Monday, October 4 - October 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

El Camino

Walk/Ride to School Day

Wednesday, October 6 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Make-Ups

Monday, October 11 - October 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

El Camino

Minimum Day - Noon Dismissal

Thursday, October 14 @ 11:45 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

El Camino

Axxess Fundraiser

Friday, October 15 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

El Camino

Axxess Fundraiser

Friday, October 15 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

El Camino

Axxess Fundraiser

Friday, October 15 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

El Camino

Fall Costume Parade

Thursday, October 28 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Healthy School Pantry Distribution

Thursday, October 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday